latest Events

All Events

sidney_marcus_auditorium_pic

MattyB LIVE Georgia World Congress Center – Atlanta, GA

Tickets & VIP "Meet & Greet" tickets will go on sale Friday, April 4th at 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST! Once activated, you will be able to purchase tickets by clicking the ticket buttons below. ...

house of blues

MattyB LIVE House of Blues – San Diego, CA

Tickets & VIP "Meet & Greet" tickets will go on... Read More...

theregencyballroom_0

MattyB LIVE The Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA

Tickets & VIP "Meet & Greet" tickets will go on... Read More...

latest news

All News

endemol

ENDEMOL BEYOND USA INKS PREMIUM CONTENT DEAL WITH MATTYB

Endemol Beyond USA will develop, co-produce and distribute an original premium content series about the star and his family on his MattyBVlogs channel. Los Angeles, CA- (March 20, 2014)- Endemol Beyond USA, the premium channel network affiliated with Endemol North...

promo-image

MATTYB LIVE SUMMER 2014

MattyB has just announced his “MattyBLIVE Summer 2014″ concert schedule! ... Read More...

majestic_pic

MATTYB ANNOUNCES TWO SPRING SHOWS

MattyB is traveling to Texas and Massachusetts to see YOU!... Read More...

official apparel

Vlog Channel
  • MattyB
  • MattyB
  • Sarah
  • MattyB
  • MattyB
  • MattyB LIVE in Dallas, TX (Concert Footage)
  • Sarah
  • MattyB
  • MattyB at the gym!
  • OneRepublic - Counting Stars (MattyBRaps Cover) (Behind The Music)
  • Thank You Atlanta!
  • Sarah Grace Helps MattyB Practice!
  • You Down With MattyB (MattyBRaps Cover) (Behind The Music)
  • MattyB LIVE in Dallas, TX 3/16 & Boston, MA 4/5
  • MattyB